THE MOUSE IS BACK UP AND RUNNING

running-mouse300This is by way of a short apology that the blog has been ‘as quiet as a mouse’ since before the holiday. Truth is I had to go into hospital on 19th December for a reasonably serious operation on my spine (five or six hours), which was followed up on the 22nd with another three hours under general anaesthetic for an angiogram to confirm that the first operation had achieved what they were hoping to. The end result is that I have been recuperating postoperatively for nearly four weeks—complicated by getting a nasty temporal inflammation which gave me a vicious headache for the last fortnight, during which time I have been almost incapable of even reading, let alone coherent thought.

But God is good (fabulous) and I have been working with Him on 1 Corinthians ready to add it to the site in a week or two. Special thanks to all you who have been praying for me.

Bless you guys, Geoff  >ᴥ<

Leave a Reply

